10.03.2021

Upcoming Daylight Saving Time Clock Changes in the US!

Dear clients!

US time clock changes will take place on Sunday, 14th of March, 2021). On Sunday, 14 March 2021, 02:00:00 clocks are turned forward 1 hour to Sunday, 14 March 2020, 03:00:00 local daylight time instead.

Renesource Capital brokerage desk will be working up to US Stock markets close 22:15 Riga time (20:15 GMT) instead of standart 23:15 Riga (21:15 GMT) until 28th  of March 2021, when Europe (incl. Latvia) also joins Summer time.

Please contact your account manager in case you have any questions.

Yours faithfully,
Renesource Capital brokerage team

Risk Disclosure Statement. Margin transactions (Forex, contracts for difference CFD, futures and futures options, stock options, REPO transactions, transactions in over-the-counter derivatives and transactions using broker credit, including selling short) involve higher risk. The level of risk increases with the leverage ratio. As the result of margin transactions, relatively high profits are possible with low level of initial investments, as well as significant losses which may exceed the principal amount of investments or the amount of the collateral. Please ascertain whether margin transactions in their essence and content suit the risk profile that was assigned to you by AS IBS Renesource Capital and whether the content of margin transactions corresponds to your investment goals.

We use cookies to provide you with a more convenient and safer user experience. By continuing the browsing session, you confirm that you agree to the use of cookies. You can revoke your consent at any time by changing your browser settings and deleting the cookies stored. Read our Cookie Policy.